Tags

, , , , ,

Alice’s Evidence

Dear reader, please welcome Salvador Dali’s unique interpretation of Alice In Wonderland in my blog:) This is something I couldn’t resist to post here

By clicking “Read more” just enjoy these picture. Enjoy as well some photos from “Alice in Wonderland” (1966) BBC television play directed by Jonathan Miller.

“If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn’t. And contrary wise, what is, it wouldn’t be. And what it wouldn’t be, it would. You see?”

A Caucus Race and a Long Tale

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” ― Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

Advice From a Caterpillar

“Who in the world am I? Ah, that’s the great puzzle.” ― Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

Down the Rabbit Hole

“If everybody minded their own business, the world would go around a great deal faster than it does.” ― Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

Frontispiece

“It’s a poor sort of memory that only works backwards,’ says the White Queen to Alice.”

Mad Tea Party

“The hurrier I go, the behinder I get.” ― Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

Pig and Pepper

The Lobsters Quadrille

The Mock Turtles Story

The Pool of Tears

The Queens Croquet Ground

The Rabbit Sends in a Little Bill

Who Stole the Tarts

Source of the pictures