Tags

, , , , ,

Well, last day of active reporting on woman issues in my blog: too many things to write about, too many things to discuss… So, sharing post you can call this. Seriously. Sharing some links and information for and about women🙂

My very much loved WRCA – The Women’s Resource Center of Armenia here

Armenian Young Women’s Association here

My post about Women in Negotiation

My post on Armenian blogosphere female section here

Top-Paid Female Chief Executives here

Top 25 Influential Women in the World Today here

Probably you know, i was one of initiators of “One Woman – One World” photo-contest on creative illustration of an image of a woman actively involved in social life. Here is my post on an organizational processes and here is the official blog

Check also Lusine Barsheghyan’s post on Women in jazz here

Photo – One of my favourite works – The Three Ages of Women by Gustav Klimt