Tags

, ,

Somewhere beyond the sea / Somewhere waiting for me, / My lover stands on golden sands / And watches the ships that go sailing.

Somewhere beyond the sea / She’s there watching for me. / If I could fly like birds on high /Then straight to her arms I’d go sailing

It’s far beyond the star, / It’s near beyond the moon. / I know beyond a doubt / My heart will lead me there soon

We’ll meet beyond the shore / We’ll kiss just like before / And happy we’ll be beyond the sea /And never again I’ll go sailing

I know beyond a doubt / My heart will lead me there soon /We’ll meet, I know, we’ll meet beyond the shore/ We’ll kiss just like before / And happy we will be beyond the sea / And never again I’ll go sailing

No more sailing / So long, sailing, sailing, no more sailing / Good-bye, farewell my friend, no more sailing / So long sailing, no more sailing / No more, farewell… / No more sailing